Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



碧 生 源 控 股 有 限 公 司 BESUNYEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 926)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 28 MAY 2014

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Besunyen Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 28 May 2014 (the "**AGM**"), all the proposed resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 25 April 2014 were duly passed by the shareholders by way of poll. The poll results in respect of the Resolutions are as follows:

| | Ordinary Resolutions | No. of votes (approximate %) | |
|----|---|---------------------------------|-----------------------|
| | | For | Against |
| 1. | To consider and adopt the audited financial statements for the year ended 31 December 2013 together with the directors' report and the auditor's report of the Company | 1,104,827,270 (99.999909%) | 1,000 (0.000091%) |
| 2. | (a) To re-elect Mr. Wang Jing as an independent non-executive Director | 1,104,825,270 (99.999728%) | 3,000 (0.000272%) |
| | (b) To re-elect Mr. Ren Guangming as an independent non-executive Director | 1,104,825,270 (99.999728%) | 3,000 (0.000272%) |
| | (c) To re-elect Mr. Zhao Yihong as an executive Director | 1,104,746,270 (99.992578%) | 82,000 (0.007422%) |
| | (d) To re-elect Ms. Gao Yan as an executive Director | 1,104,825,270 (99.999728%) | 3,000 (0.000272%) |
| 3. | To authorise the Board to fix the Directors' remuneration for the year ending 31 December 2014 | 1,104,824,270 (99.999638%) | 4,000 (0.000362%) |
| 4. | To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration | 1,104,828,270 (100%) | 0 (0%) |

-1-

| Ordinary Resolutions | | No. of votes (approximate %) | |
|----------------------|--|-------------------------------|------------------------|
| | | For | Against |
| 5A. | To grant a general mandate to the Board to allot, issue and deal with the Company's additional shares | 1,104,013,270 (99.926233%) | 815,000 (0.073767%) |
| 5B. | To grant a general mandate to the Board to repurchase the Company's shares | 1,104,827,270 (99.999909%) | 1,000 (0.000091%) |
| 5C. | To extend the general mandate to the Board to allot, issue and deal with such number of additional shares as may be repurchased by the Company | 1,104,015,270 (99.926414%) | 813,000 (0.073586%) |

As at the date of the AGM, the number of total issued shares of the Company was 1,569,421,820, which was also the number of total shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the Resolutions at the AGM. There was no share entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). There was no share the holder of which is required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the Resolutions at the AGM. No shareholders have stated their intention in the circular of the Company dated 25 April 2014 to vote against the Resolutions or to abstain from voting at the AGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

By order of the Board Besunyen Holdings Company Limited Zhao Yihong Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 28 May 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhao Yihong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. Gao Yan (Vice Chairman); the non-executive Director is Mr. Zhuo Fumin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Huang Jingsheng, Mr. Zhang Fenglou, Mr. Wang Jing and Mr. Ren Guangming.