Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



碧生源控股有限公司

BESUNYEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 926)

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Besunyen Holdings Company Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mr. Huang Jingsheng ("Mr. Huang") has tendered his resignation as an independent non-executive Director, a member and the chairman of the remuneration committee and a member of the audit committee and the nomination committee of the Company with effect from 1 June 2019 due to devotion of more time to pursue his other commitments. Mr. Huang has confirmed to the Board that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Huang for his valuable contributions to the Group during his tenure of office for over 9 years since 18 May 2010.

The Board also announces that Mr. Fu Shula ("Mr. Fu"), an independent non-executive Director and a member of the audit committee, the remuneration committee and the nomination committee of the Company, has been appointed as the chairman of the remuneration committee of the Company with effect from 1 June 2019.

By order of the Board

Besunyen Holdings Company Limited

Zhao Yihong

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 28 May 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhao Yihong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. Gao Yan (Vice Chairman); the non-executive Director is Mr. Zhuo Fumin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Huang Jingsheng, Mr. Ren Guangming, Mr. He Yuanping and Mr. Fu Shula.