Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



碧生源控股有限公司

BESUNYEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 926)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of Besunyen Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") dated 14 August 2020 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the Disposal of 100% equity interest in the Target Company by the Vendor to the Purchaser. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

An EGM will be convened and held by the Company to seek Shareholders' approval of the Equity Transfer Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder on 15 September 2020. The circular regarding the Disposal together with the notice of the EGM is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 31 August 2020.

The register of members of the Company will be closed from 10 September 2020 to 15 September 2020, both days inclusive. During such period, no transfer of shares of the Company will be registered. The record date for determining the eligibility to attend the EGM will be on 15 September 2020. In order to be eligible for attending the EGM, all completed transfer forms accomplished by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on 9 September 2020.

By order of the Board Besunyen Holdings Company Limited Zhao Yihong Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 26 August 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhao Yihong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. Gao Yan (Vice Chairman); the non-executive Director is Mr. Zhuo Fumin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ren Guangming, Mr. He Yuanping and Mr. Fu Shula.